New gamer VTuber agency, "Specialite" debuts an additional 3 VTubers as part of its first generation!

Part of REALITY Studios, Inc. (Headquarters: Minato-ku, Tokyo; President and CEO: Kosuke Sugiyama; wholly-owned subsidiary of GREE, Inc.; hereinafter referred to as "REALITY Studios"), “Specialite”, a newly established gamer VTuber agency, debuts an additional 3 additional talents as part of its first generation of VTubers.


"Specialite" is a VTuber agency that brings together gaming enthusiasts and skilled players, primarily focusing on game live streaming. Following auditions conducted in May 2023, 7 talents began their activities earlier in December 2023 as the agency’s first VTuber generation, gathering support from a diverse audience.

Three additional talents from the first generation, all based in Japan, will commence their activities on their streaming and social media platforms starting today. The JP talents' debut streams are scheduled for Saturday, January 13 at 03:00AM PST (08:00PM JST, 11:00AM UTC). With the new members, Specialite now has a full lineup of 10 talents in its first generation.
Specialite is also gearing up to conduct auditions for its second generation, so stay tuned for future updates and announcements.

Debut Stream Schedule
Pacific Standard Time (PST)
Saturday, January 13, 2024
03:00AM PST~: Azusa Honami (08:00PM JST, 11:00AM UTC)
03:30AM PST~: Minya Scott (08:30PM JST, 11:30AM UTC)
04:00AM PST~: Tsukasa Ryogoku (09:00PM JST, 12:00PM UTC)
04:30AM PST~: Collab Stream (Azusa Honami, Minya Scott, Tsukasa Ryogoku) (09:30PM JST, 12:30PM UTC)

The Talent

本阿弥あずさ / Azusa Honami

Debut Stream: Saturday, January 13, 2024, 03:00AM PST (08:00PM JST, 11:00AM UTC)
Character Design by: Riichu(https://x.com/rityulate
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/@azusa_honami
X(Twitter): https://x.com/azusa_honami
Language: Japanese

ミーニャ・スコット / Minya Scott

Debut Stream: Saturday, January 13, 2024, 03:30AM PST (08:30PM JST, 11:30AM UTC)
Character Design by: Navy(https://x.com/navy_126
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/@minya_scott
X(Twitter): https://x.com/minya_scott
Language: Japanese

領国つかさ / Tsukasa Ryogoku

Debut Stream: Saturday, January 13, 2024, 04:00AM PST (09:00PM JST, 12:00PM UTC)
Character Design by: Topia(https://x.com/tpa425
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/@tsukasa_ryogoku
X(Twitter): https://x.com/tsukasa_ryogoku
Language: Japanese

About “Specialite”
We are a VTuber agency dedicated to passionate gamers with notable skills in gaming.
Stay tuned for upcoming talent auditions as we expand our family and welcome new members into our community!
Find latest updates regarding "Specialite" on our official website and X (formerly Twitter) accounts:

Official Website: https://specialite.games/
Official Japan Branch X (formerly Twitter): https://x.com/Specialite_JP
Official English Branch X (formerly Twitter): https://x.com/Specialite_EN

About REALITY Studios, Inc.
We oversee multiple VTuber agencies, handling the management and production of diverse talents.
Website: https://reality-studios.inc/

GREE and the GREE logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of GREE, Inc. in Japan and/or other countries. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

Contact Information

Press Contacts
GREE, Inc. PR
Roppongi Hills Gate Tower, 6-11-1 Roppongi, Minato-ku, Tokyo, Japan
E-mail: jp-pr@gree.net
URL: https://corp.gree.net/jp/en/
Twitter: @GREE_pr_jp
News Releases